

63<sup>rd</sup> Regular Convention Floor Committee Rosters

## Key to DISTRICT ABBREVIATIONS:

AT = Atlantic; CI = Central Illinois; CNH = California-Nevada-Hawaii; EA = Eastern;
EN = English; FG = Florida-Georgia; IE = Iowa East; IN = Indiana; IW = Iowa West; KS = Kansas; MI = Michigan; MDS = Mid-South; MNN = Minnesota North;
MNS = Minnesota South; MO = Missouri; MT = Montana; ND = North Dakota;
NEB = Nebraska; NE = New England; NI = Northern Illinois; NJ = New Jersey;
NOW = Northwest; NW = North Wisconsin; OH = Ohio; OK = Oklahoma;
PSW = Pacific Southwest; RM = Rocky Mountain; SD = South Dakota;
SE = Southeastern; SELC = SELC; SI = Southern Illinois; SO = Southern;
SW = South Wisconsin; TX = Texas; WY = Wyoming

Committee 1: MISSIONS		
Chairman	Robert Newton	CNH
District President	Paul Sieveking, Vice-chair	IW
	David Bueltmann	CI
	Ken Hennings	ТХ
Voting Ordained Minister	James Guelzow	FG
	Timothy Knapp	NE
	John Sharp	KS
Voting Layperson	Noel Bartlett	SELC
	Brad Persinger	MT
	Nikki Rochester	SE
Advisory Ordained Minister	Jerry Kosberg	PSW
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Allen ZumHofe	MNS

Committee 2: DISTRICT AND CONGREGATIONAL SERVICES		
Chairman	Kurtis Schultz	SO
District President	Randall Golter, Vice-chair	RM
	Paul Hartman	ОК
	David Stechholz	EN
Voting Ordained Minister	Ronald Burcham	IW
	Marvin Griffin	EA
	Michael Walther	SI
	Kevin Westergren	ТХ
	Dean Zemple	SW
Voting Layperson	James Kahre	IN
	John List	FG
	Michael Onnen	NEB
	Jesse Yow	CNH
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Carolyn Sims	PSW
	Gene Ladendorf	SW

Committee 3: THEOLOGY AND CHURCH RELATIONS		
Chairman	Gerhard Michael, Jr.	FG
District President	William Hoesman, Vice-chair	MI
	Joel Hoelter	NW
	Ray Mirly	MO
Voting Ordained Minister	Thomas Eckstein	ND
	Ken Krause	NI
	Todd Jenks	IW
	Jeffrey Jordan	CNH
	Charles Schmidt	NEB
	Douglas Stowe	MI
	Paul Terhune	PSW
Voting Layperson	Karl Bruner	NOW
	Kirk Farney	NI
	Karen Little	SO
	Ray Moldenhauer	MNN
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Eloise Kuhlmann	ТХ

Committee 4: PROGRAM AND FINANCE		
Chairman	Keith Kohlmeier	KS
District President	Kenneth Lampe, Vice-chair	MDS
	Gary Arp	IE
	James Keurulainen	NE
Voting Ordained Minister	Roger Carlisle	IW
-	Thomas Gudmundson	SW
	Mark Hoelter	NOW
	Dale Kern	OH
Voting Layperson	Rae Fangmeier	SE
	Carol Olson	MNS
	Louis Pabor	ТХ
	Marvin Swan	NEB
	Jerald Wulf	SD
Advisory Ordained Minister	Vernon Gunderman	MO
Advisory Commissioned Minister	David Frank	MO

Committee 5: SEMINARY AND UNIVERSITY EDUCATION		
Chairman	Jon Diefenthaler	SE
District President	Carl Krueger, Jr., Vice-chair	SELC
	Richard Boche	WY
	John Wille	SW
Voting Ordained Minister	Allen Behnke	SE
	Philip Kaufmann	CI
	Chris Kellogg	RM
	Michael Redeker	IN
Voting Layperson	John Bahr	AT
	Kathy Meier	MNS
	Janice Nafzger	MO
Advisory Ordained Minister	Arleigh Lutz	NW
_	Ronald Wiese	MDS
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Ron Bork	NEB
	Jonathan Laabs	NI

Committee 6: HUMAN CARE		
Chairman	David Benke	AT
District President	Herbert Mueller, Jr., Vice-chair	SI
	Terry Forke	MT
Voting Ordained Minister	Kristian Kincaid	IE
	Mark Maas	WY
	Lance O'Donnell	OH
Voting Layperson	Mark Brewer	KS
	Richard Steinke	NW
	Diane Stelling	NJ
Advisory Ordained Minister	Matthew Nix	SD
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Sheila Peterson	MNN

Committee 7: PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION		
Chairman	Daniel May	IN
District President	Donald Fondow, Vice-chair	MNN
	Terry Cripe	ОН
	Warren Schumacher	NOW
Voting Ordained Minister	Paul Cloeter	MNN
	Thomas Meyer	MI
	W. R. Rains	ОК
	Eric Stumpf	IN
	Waldemar Vinovskis	SELC
Voting Layperson	Harold Bohlmann	MO
	Robert Fischer	EN
	Ed Moerbe	ТХ
	John Schuelke	RM
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Richard Cohrs	MI
	Jean Weidler	NI

Committee 8: SYNOD STRUCTURE AND GOVERNANCE		
Chairman	Lane Seitz	MNS
District President	Larry Stoterau, Co-chair	PSW
	Dan Gilbert	NI
	Dale Sattgast	SD
Voting Ordained Minister	Joel Danner	NW
	John Gierke	MDS
	Jim Hallman	PSW
	Jeffery Schrank	EN
	Daniel Teller	NI
Voting Layperson	Paul Crumb	AT
	R. Neely Owen	SE
	Dave Schilling	NOW
	Don Snyder	EA
	Kent Warneke	NEB
Advisory Commissioned Minister	David Kusch	MI
Advisory Layperson	William Arndt	FG

Committee 9: REGISTRATION, CREDENTIALS, AND ELECTIONS		
Chairman	Larry Harvala	ND
District President	Russell Sommerfeld, Vice-chair	NEB
	William Klettke	NJ
Voting Ordained Minister	David Doroh	SO
	Andrew Spallek	MO
	Daniel Torkelson	SW
Voting Layperson	Ivan Grimm	KS
	Dale Ortloff	MNS
	Dale Weinhold	ТХ
Advisory Commissioned Minister	Martha Milas	CI

Committee 10: NOMINATIONS (Elected by Districts)		
Chairman	John Brunner	EA
Ordained Minister	Roger Krause, Vice-chair	RM
	Carl Anton	NE
	Mark Buchhop	ND
	Robert W. Jarvis	MNN
	John Lukomski	SI
	Roy Maack	SE
	Dean F. Rothchild	IE
	Paul D. Theiss	MI
Layperson	Diana Alexander	PSW
	Robert Becker	ОН
	Michael Besch	EN
	Patricia Bokenkamp	ТХ
	Jean Garton	MDS
	John Jaeger	SW
	Marvin Kohlmeier	KS
	Keith Meier	MT
	Ray Visbeck	NJ